full
color
http://westernlightingandenergycontrols.com/wp-content/themes/anya-installable/
http://westernlightingandenergycontrols.com/
#a8cb69
style2

Contact Us

Get in touch with us!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Service Desired

Your Message

San Diego

6630 Flanders Drive
San Diego, CA 92121

Phone: (858) 564-0233
Fax: (858) 564-0234

Principals

Jimm Reifsnyder
Principal / Residential Lighting and Controls
jimm@westernecs.com
858-337-9181

Matt Sedlock
Principal / Commercial Lighting and Controls
matt@westernecs.com
858-254-9033

Specification Sales:

Denise Jenkins
Specification Sales – San Diego
denisej@westernecs.com
858-254-9047

Derek King
Sales Representative
derek@westernecs.com
323-356-3770

David Martin
Specifications, Municipalities, End Users – LA
david@westernecs.com
626-298-2501

Chris Medina
Specification Sales
chris@westernecs.com
949-468-9880

Dan Nolden
Specification Sales – LA
dan@westernecs.com
909-731-4735

Kara Quigg
Lighting Show Room Sales – LA
kara@westernecs.com
714-585-5272

Will Richards
Residential Systems Controls/Specifications – LA
will@westernecs.com
714-785-1306

Kristian St. Martin
Residential Systems Controls/Specifications – LA
kristian@westernecs.com
949-378-1016

Jennifer Yorgey
Specifications Sales
jennifer@westernecs.com
949-537-1988

Ricky Yslas
Specifications Sales
ricky@westernecs.com
213-590-3992

Contractor / Distibutor Sales:

Francisco Arteaga
Distributor Sales Representative
francisco@westernecs.com
213-453-6777

Tom Brindley
Sales Representative
tom@westernecs.com
702-466-2120

Allric Bonaguro
Operations / Inside Sales Manager
allric@westernecs.com
858-564-0328

Jonathan Broida
Electrical Distributor Sales Representative
jbroida@westernecs.com
213-447-9342

Javier Gallegos
Distributor / Contractor Sales – Inland Empire
Javier@westernecs.com
951-345-9571

Lulu Gonzalez
Electrical Distributor Sales Representative
lulu@westernecs.com
909-280-1444

Lucas Holt
Distributor Sales Representative
lucas@westernecs.com
858-275-4009

Joseph Lagor
Contractor Sales – LA
jlagor@westernecs.com
858-275-4177

Joe Lensky
Distributor/Contractor Sales – San Diego
joe@westernecs.com
949-394-6014

Ben Moore
Distributor/Contractor Sales – OC/LA
ben@westernecs.com
310-717-0888

Jen Moore
Contractor Sales – OC/LA
jen@westernecs.com
702-556-3017

Michael O’Connell
Commercial Sales Representative – San Diego
moconnell@westernecs.com
858-754-7924 Cell

Scott Stevens
Electrical Distributor Sales Representative
sstevens@westernecs.com
213-453-0902

Quotations Group:

Gary Alvarez
Lighting Quotations
gary@westernecs.com
858-564-0299

Angelie Cavitt
Lighting Quotes/Customer Service
angelie@westernecs.com
858-564-0346

Lindsay Cole
Program Manager Assistant
lindsay@westernecs.com
949-293-3510

Liz Duenes
Quotations/Inside Sales
liz@westernecs.com
858-564-0236

Brad Hanna
Specification Sales – San Diego
bradh@westernecs.com
619-654-1231

Debbie Lensky
Lighting Quotations
debbie@westernecs.com
858-564-0332

Vincent Lueras
Lighting Controls Quotations
vincent@westernecs.com
949-583-9330

Kevin Momb
Inside Sales/Lighting Controls Quotations
kmomb@westernecs.com
949-583-9330

Bob Mumm
Lighting Control Quotations
bob@westernecs.com
949-583-9330

Don Peterson
Lighting Controls Quotations Manager
don@westernecs.com
949-583-9330

Customer Care:

Teresa Deetman
Customer Service/Inside Sales
teresa@westernecs.com
858-564-0235

Isabel Tijerin
Lutron/Customer Service
isabel@westernecs.com
858-564-0337

Lin Treichel
Office Administrator/Customer Service
lint@westernecs.com
858-564-0239

Controls:

Ale Abad
Commercial System Sales Support
ale@westernecs.com
949-583-9330

Aaron Barbosa
Controls Application Specialist
abarbosa@westernecs.com
213-453-4733

Kevin Berg
Residential System Controls – OC/LA
kevin@westernecs.com
714-785-5707

Jynarra Brinson
Mid-Market Specialist
jynarra@westernecs.com
310-948-3683

Chad Coiner
Controls Application Specialist
chad@westernecs.com
Cell 858-766-0918

Bryan Terell
Commercial Lighting Controls
bryan@westernecs.com
310-295-7033

Scott Thompson
Residential Systems Control – San Diego
scott@westernecs.com
858-254-9051

Tim Weston
LED Products/Applications Specialist
timw@westernecs.com
858-762-2112

Marketing:

Natalie Young
Marketing
natalie@westernecs.com
714-385-9904

Costa Mesa

3188-C Airway Avenue
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Phone: 1(855) LUTRON1
Fax: 1(855) LUTRON2

default
Loading posts...
link_magnifier
#878787
on
fadeInDown
loading
#878787
off