Contact Us

We would Be Happy To Assist You

Call Us, Write Us, or Knock on Our Door

We Would Be Happy To Meet You And Learn All About Your Business

Let׳s Meet

Coffee Is On Us

We're On The Map​​

6630 Flanders Drive, San Diego, CA 92121

Send Us A Message​​

customerservice@westernecs.com

Find Your Contact

NameResponsibilityDepartmentDirectMobileEmail
Matt SedlockPrincipalPrincipal


858-717-4021msedlock@westernecs.com
Jimm ReifsnyderPrincipal - CPMRPrincipal858-337-9181

jimm@westernecs.com

Jen Moore

Principal - CPMR

Principal

702-556-3017

jen@westernecs.com

Ale Abad

Commercial System Sales Support

Inside Sales

412-512-2824


ale@westernecs.com

Gary Alvarez

Lighting Quotations

Inside Sales

858-564-0299

gary@westernecs.com

Francisco Arteaga

Distribution Sales

Outside Sales


213-453-6777

francisco@westernecs.com

Aaron Barbosa

Contractor Sales, San Diego

Outside Sales / Field Service


213-453-4733

abarbosa@westernecs.com

Kevin Berg

Residential Sales Manager - CPMR

Outside Sales


714-785-5707

kevin@westernecs.com

Sadie Berg

Exterior and Landscape Lighting Specialist

Outside Sales


714-743-7433

sadie@westernecs.com

Tom Brindley

Contractor Sales

Outside Sales


702-466-2120

tom@westernecs.com

Jonathan Broida

Strategic Quotes Lead

Inside Sales

949-583-9330

jbroida@westernecs.com

Shilo Chang

Operation Manager

Operations

858-717-2630

shilo@westernecs.com

Chad Coiner

Field Service Lead

Outside Sales / Field Service


858-766-0918

chad@westernecs.com

Lindsay Cole

Commercial Project Manager

Inside Sales

909-455-8112

lindsay@westernecs.com

Teresa Deetman

Lighting Inside Sales Manager

Inside Sales

858-564-0235

teresa@westernecs.com

Javier Gallegos

Specification Sales

Outside Sales


951-345-9571

javier@westernecs.com

Fitz FitzGerald

Specification Sales

Outside Sales


323-708-1991

fitz@westernecs.com

Lester Gomez

Specification Sales

Outside Sales

661-406-3112

lester@westernecs.com

Lulu Gonzalez

Showroom Sales

Outside Sales

909-280-1444

lulu@westernecs.com

Nicole Grettenberg

Specification/Contractor Sales

Outside Sales

714-310-9916

nicole@westernecs.com

Brad Hanna

Specification Sales

Outside Sales

619-654-1231

bradh@westernecs.com

Lucas Holt

Contractor Sales

Outside Sales

858-275-4009

lucas@westernecs.com

Johan Kim

Distributor/Contractor Sales

Outside Sales

714-924-4022

johan@westernecs.com

Derek King

Contractor Sales Manager

Outside Sales

323-356-3770

derek@westernecs.com

Joseph Lagor

Commercial Sales/Field Service Manager

Outside Sales

858-275-4177

jlagor@westernecs.com

Katheryn Lee

Specification Sales

Outside Sales

562-405-1478

katheryn@westernecs.com

Vince Lueras

Commercial Quotations

Inside Sales

949-583-9330


vincent@westernecs.com

Adrian Magaña

Distribution Sales Lead

Outside Sales

310-948-3683

adrian@westernecs.com

David Martin

Commercial Sales Manager

Outside Sales

626-298-2501

david@westernecs.com

Debbie Miller

Commercial System Sales Support

Inside Sales

858-209-6324


dmiller@westernecs.com

Ben Moore

Specification Sales

Outside Sales

310-717-0888

ben@westernecs.com

Bob Mumm

Commercial Quotations

Inside Sales

949-583-9330

bob@westernecs.com

Michael O'Connell

Sales/Application Engineer

Outside Sales

858-754-7924

moconnell@westernecs.com

Don Peterson

Commercial Quotations

Inside Sales

949-422-2214


don@westernecs.com

Barry Pratt

Distribution Sales

Outside Sales

310-985-5880

barry@westernecs.com

Tanisha Ranaglia

Project Coordinator

Inside Sales

858-221-9390

tanisha@westernecs.com

Jamie Roark

Customer Service

Inside Sales

858-564-0238

jamie@westernecs.com

Andrew Rodriguez

Controls Application Specialist

Outside Sales / Field Service

619-920-6681

andrew@westernecs.com

Alexia Salud

Office Coordinator

Inside Sales

949-583-9330 x220

alexia@westernecs.com

Angelie Schaefer

Lighting Quotations Lead

Inside Sales

858-564-0346

angelie@westernecs.com

Brian Schaefer

Distributor Sales

Outside Sales

858-717-5415

bschaefer@westernecs.com

Scott Stevens

Residential Systems Sales

Outside Sales

213-453-0902

sstevens@westernecs.com

Kristian St. Martin

Residential Systems Sales

Outside Sales

949-378-1016

kristian@westernecs.com

Chris Stout

Residential Systems Sales

Outside Sales

951-219-2362

cstout@westernecs.com

Vanessa Thompson

Lighting Quotation Specialist

Inside Sales

949-771-7223

vanessa@westernecs.com

Isabel Tijerin

Lighting Quotations

Inside Sales

858-564-0337

isabel@westernecs.com

Jonathan Torres

Commercial Quotations Support

Inside Sales

714-885-8951 x201


jtorres@westernecs.com

Kesinee Trakulpattanakorn

Specification Sales

Outside Sales

425-623-0228

kesinee@westernecs.com

Chris Tran

Lighting Quotations

Inside Sales

858-564-0332

ctran@westernecs.com

Lin Treichel

Office Assistant

Operation

858-564-0239


lint@westernecs.com

Djana Venolia

Specification Sales

Outside Sales

760-717-5063

djana@westernecs.com

Kevin Whitmer

Specification Sales

Outside Sales

805-660-0457

kwhitmer@westernecs.com

Jennifer Yorgey

Marketing and Communication Manager

Inside Sales

949-537-1988

jennifer@westernecs.com

Ricky Yslas

Specification Sales

Outside Sales

213-590-3992

ricky@westernecs.com

Want To Learn More About Our Services?

let’s talk

Design team planning for a new project